FJC Europe FJC Europe

European Alliance
for Hope and
Empowerment

There is A BETTER WAY to give extra hope to each victim of domestic violence…
The European Family Justice Center Alliance aims to develop and support local
Family Justice Centers all over Europe that help victims and their children find
all services they need in ONE PLACE: medical professionals, caretakers, counselors,
advocates, prosecutors, police officers and others.

Focal Points

Italy
Michele Rabaiotti
dirizione@fondazioneguzetti.it

Germany
Patricia Kielinger
kielinger@big-koordinierung.de

Belgium
Pascale Franck
p.franck@efjca.eu

Netherlands
Bert Groen
b.groen@efjca.eu

Poland
Urszula Nowakowski
mailto:urszula.nowakowska@cpk.org.pl

Iceland
Ragna Gutbrandsdottir
mailto:ragna.bjorg.gudbrandsdottir@reykjavik.is

France
Ghada Hatem
mailto:ghada.hatem@ch-stdenis.fr

Sweden
Margot Olsson
mailto:margot.olsson@malmo.se

UK
Marie Brown
mailto:marie.brown@foylewomensaid.org